Contacts

Meet the Schug family and others in the company

 

Axel Schug - Managing Partner/ Director of Marketing.

(800) 966-9365 ext. 203
axel@schugwinery.com

Contact Axel with questions about pricing, availability, distribution and general marketing.

 

Michael Cox - Winemaker

(800) 966-9365 ext. 208
michael@schugwinery.com

Contact Mike with any queries concerning the winemaking.

 

Kristine Schug - Winery Chef

(800) 966-9365 ext. 210
kristine@schugwinery.com

Contact Kristine with enquiries about food and wine pairing or specific recipes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Stone - General Manager

(800) 966-9365 ext 205
scott@schugwinery.com

 

 

 

 

David Cumming - Director of Retail Sales

(800) 966-9365 ext. 207
david@schugwinery.com

 

 

 

 

 

Crista Johnson - Marketing Communications Coordinator

(800) 966-9365 ext 216
crista@schugwinery.com

Distributors and retailers -- contact Crista for marketing materials, POS and trade visits to the winery.

Image credit: In Her Image Photography

 

 

© 2017 Schug Carneros Estate Winery. All rights reserved.